Coaches

Contact Information


K-2 Boys:  Dave Lavoie            lavoiecd@gmail.com

                      Matt Valenti            mattkellyvalenti@gmail.com


K-2 Girls:  Lauren Vitkus        lauren.vitkus@gmail.com

                      Nick DeMaria


3/4 Boys:  Tom Dunham         tdunham25@yahoo.com

                     Jeff Dunham           jeffdunham@hotmail.com


3/4 Girls:  Katie Flowers         kflowers@hws.edu

                     Jessica Askin          jessica.askin.315@gmail.com 


5/6 Boys:  Mike Warner          mlwarner24@gmail.com

                     Kyle Ackart              kackart@gmail.com

                    


5/6 Girls:  Jen Good                  jengood17@yahoo.com

                     Laura Dougherty   led88@cornell.edu

                     





 







All kids need a little help, a little hope, and someone who believes in them.

                                                                                                               - Magic Johnson


Schedules can change, please contact your coach with any questions

Spring 2018 Spring Schedules

    





Haven't registered yet?